Car and Work

EEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!  I LOVE MY CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  It’s almost freeing having my own car again.  It really hasn’t bothered me, driving my son’s pick up for the past couple of years.  I had planned on doing it longer, but, there is an ease in my mind now, kind of hard to explain.  My son admitted feeling guilty, thinking it was all his fault I didn’t have a car. I truly hope those feelings are now gone.

Today, I have GOT to make myself sit at the computer and edit!!!  Every time I tried to yesterday, it would start thundering.  Then, last night, I should have just stayed home and work, but instead, I went and visited my sister.  That doesn’t happen very often.

Leave a Reply

