Of, course.

My oldest son rarely leaves the house. It usually takes quite a bit of coaxing to get him to go. I was very proud of him yesterday, he went with me twice! Once to run errands, and again to go to his aunt’s house. Today, I just had to run in to get a tag for his younger brother’s car. Didn’t even think of asking him, who wants to go to tag agency?? Now he’s mad at me because I left without him.

I do have to say, last week, he went and ran errands with me one day, even got out of the car. We both decided that he should do that more, gets out of house, plus good therapy. But, he had refused to go most days since then.

Leave a Reply

