#Shred10 Day 5

It’s been a busy week! Munchkin has had dance camp every morning,  it’s close to an hour drive one way.  Today was their performance day.  A whole bunch of cute little trolls!

I have been feeling really good doing this #Shred10!! The shakes taste good, plain or mixed with fruit, and they’re very filling! 

I will admit, my husband’s chips & dip were nearly my downfall a couple days ago, but,  I stayed strong and resisted.  It’s only 10 days,  I can do this! 

Yes,  I will continue the shakes and capsules, but, won’t be restricting my diet quite so much.  (I will be eating chips and dip!)

Oh, hey!!! I received my first check from #JuicePlus! That was pretty cool! 

My plans this weekend include relaxing, pampering myself, and rejuvenating! 

Leave a Reply

