Monday 

I saw this today, and just love it!! A positive outlook goes a very long way towards your success at anything!!

I was thinking, maybe I should start sharing my crazy days? After all, I did title this Adventures of Wahm.

Started the day off with coffee on my front porch.  Then, threw in some laundry. 

Chatted with Juice Plus upline, and a few Perfectly Posh  downline.

Watched a FB  Live in Premier group.  Very, very exciting announcement about an addition to our pay plan!!! (You should so join my team now and get in on this!!)

Updated my team on what I could share then, and teased what wasn’t allowed to announce yet.

Fixed lunch, and spent a couple hours talking to husband and kids at home, played with Munchkin.  

Cleaned house and always more laundry. 

Got another Juiceplus order.  (Go me &the oldest! 3 days in and 3 orders! Ha ha)

Was finally able to announce and discuss the addition to Posh pay plan,  so answered several questions on that.  

Supper, relaxing evening with the fambam, part of it was watching the cool lightening tonight!

Then made samples from a couple posh products, and here I am!

And now, it’s bedtime!

Nite, all!

Leave a Reply

