Another step towards a Better Me!

Ok, so, here it is. 

I am tired of always being tired and out of shape. I am taking charge of my health and my family’s. My husband and oldest son are already taking crappy otc daily vitamins, I want to switch them over to something that their bodies will actually absorb and do good for them. 

I am not looking at this as a miracle pill, just one step in my journey to better health. 

Since we have so many in our house that’ll be using this, I will be signing up with Juice Plus. 

I really really need at least 2 people to order the trio to help better your health with me! 

I am also looking at a couple different fitness programs, I know I need to get back to regular exercise. 

And, I know. I really need to quit smoking. I can say that I have been watching the clock, and have greatly reduced my smoking by doing so. 

And, no. I am definitely not quitting Posh! 

Leave a Reply

