Life is good!

So much has been happening in the last several months!! 

We got a new papillon puppy named Trixie! I picked her up the day I earned my Pink plus 3 promotion with Perfectly Posh. I also paid for her with my Posh pay! Yes, I’m pretty proud of that. 

My oldest son has been seeing a new Dr, in addition to his usual Dr, and has had several improvements. 

My middle son has his own home (not sure if I’d mentioned that here)  He has also broken up with his girlfriend of several years. I’m only mentioning that because so many posts involved her. 

My youngest son is now helping out his grandpa on weekdays, and doing schoolwork in evenings. 

Munchkin is now in dance class, and loving it! 

My Amazing Posh Angels team is up to 95! I am truly humbled,thankful, and completely in shock over how well my Posh biz is going! I am seriously having the time of my life!

#trishaposh #wahmadventures

Leave a Reply

