Too excited

Perfectly Posh gives their consultants Posh Points each month based on different accomplishments. These points are used for non-posh items.  This morning, I ordered this completely free to me!!!

image

It’s a Coleman deluxe packaway kitchen!!  We wanted one several years ago, but, then, between my son’s accident and our new baby, we haven’t been going camping, so all talk about getting one stopped.
I am way too excited about ordering this silly thing!!! I think my excitement is not just for this kitchen, it’s that some of our prior life will be coming back. I mean, really, how can we not go try this thing out when it gets here??
And, Bonus!! It was Free!!!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

