Month 4 as a Perfectly Posh consultant

Omposh!!! This has been on of the Best decisions of my life!!!! I cannot believe how well this little venture of mine has taken off, and how much FUN I’ve been having!!!
I hit all the company props – 15, 30, 60, &90 days!! I’ve gotten the Monthly award 2 months in a row – 1 more by July, & I’ll get $500 bonus!!!  My sales are incredible, and I’m NOT a salesperson!! I actually pay someone else to handle the sales for my photography business!!
I am also leading a team of 7 amazing women! 
Some of us went to Dallas this week, for day away. So.Much.FUN!!!!!!
If you’d like to try any of these amazing natural-based products, or, join my Funtastic team, go to http://www.trishaposh.com

image

Leave a Reply

