Pinterest

I am addicted to Pinterest.  Seriously.  I have boards for almost everything, and have even had to split up some boards to make them more manageable – “recipes” has 2 spin-offs so far, “recipes that have passed the test” and “Sweet stuff to try.”  No, wait, I forgot about “What a Crock” for crockpot recipes!

I was really bad about just randomly pinning things.  Who am I kidding? I still am, but, I am making a conscious effort to actually attempt to do what I’m pinning.  Well, at least most of it.  Maybe some of it?

So, having said that, here’s what Munchkin and I did today with finger paints!  🙂DSC_2604 DSC_2614

Sometimes, when trying to get a 2 year old to cooperate, you have to reword your directions, and speak very clearly!!

“Show me your pictures!”

DSC_2617

“Turn them around”

DSC_2618

“No, turn the Pictures around, Show me your pictures!”

DSC_2619

“Yeah, that’ll work.” 🙂

Leave a Reply

